Skip to Main Content

Command Staff

Chief Mitchell Hill

Chief Mitchell Hill

Chief Deputy

Phone: 256-546-2825

Email: mhill@etowahcounty.org

Chief Mike Powell

Chief Mike Powell

Chief of Administration

Phone: 256-549-8107

Email: mpowell@etowahcounty.org

Chief Darron Walker

Chief Darron Walker

Chief of Investigations

Phone: 256-546-2825

Email: dwalker@etowahcounty.org

Chief Keith Peek

Chief Keith Peek

Chief of Corrections

Phone: 256-549-5273

Email: kpeek@etowahcounty.org

Assistant Chief Mark Bullock

Assistant Chief Mark Bullock

Assistant Chief of Corrections

Phone: 256-549-5273

Email: mbullock@etowahcounty.org

Morgan

Captain Josh Morgan

Director of Communications 

Phone: 256-546-2825

Email: jmorgan@etowahcounty.org